OA South Bay

Overeaters Anonymous of South Bay

Trusted Servants

If you are viewing this page through your mobile device, we suggest you rotate your screen to the landscape position for better viewing. Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.

Intergroup Service Board

Position Name  Email
Chair Andrea F. chair@oasouthbay.org
Vice Chair Danny W.
vicechair@oasouthbay.org
Secretary Christina M.
secretary@oasouthbay.org
Treasurer Michelle D. treasurer@oasouthbay.org
Parliamentarian Nancy M. parliamentarian@oasouthbay.org
Outreach Ken outreach@oasouthbay.org 
Public Info Jane A. publicinfo@oasouthbay.org
Free Flight Editor Erica G.
editor@oasouthbay.org

Reps/Delegates and Committee Chairs

Position Name  Email
R2 Rep/WSD #1 Andrea F..  
R2 Rep/WSD #2 Eileen C.D.  
R2 Rep/WSD #3 Diana .
 
Special Events Bert
events@oasouthbay.org
Meeting Liaison Nancy M.
meetings@oasouthbay.org
Webmaster Vivian M. webmaster@oasouthbay.org
Young People’s Chair Diana
yp@oasouthbay.org